Young Nudy – Nudy Land Mixtape


Stream Young Nudy’s “Nudy Land”

21 Savage’s cousin, Young Nudy, drops off a new 13-track project called “Nudy Land,” featuring Offset & Lil Yachty. With, production handled by the likes of Pierre Bourne, Richie Souf and more.

Related:  YoungBoy Never Broke Again - AI YoungBoy [New Mixtape]


1. “Judge Scott Convicted”
2. “Fatsane”
3. “4L Gang Shit”
4. “From Back Den to Loaded Baked Potato”
5. “Bermuda”
6. “Barbecue”
7. “Cancer Stick” Feat. Offset
8. “Nutsack”
9. “Money Makin Mitch”
10. “Hell Shell”
11. “Ferris Wheel”
12. “Pussy”
13. “No Clue” Feat. Lil Yachty

Related:  Young Nudy - Do It Ft. Hoodrich Pablo Juan

Check it out below and Tell us what you think