CyHi The Prynce – No Dope on Sundays [Album]


CyHi The Prynce – No Dope on Sundays [Album] Zip Download

CyHi The Prynce comes through with his debut album No Dope on Sundays, ahead of its proper release this Friday, November 17th.

Related:  Ariana Grande – The Best [iTunes Plus M4A] (Album)

The new album, executive produced by Kanye West, is made up of 15 tracks from the G.O.O.D. Music rapper. It includes features from Pusha T, ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott, Estelle, Jagged Edge, BJ The Chicago Kid, Ernestine Johnson, and, Kanye himself.

Related:  Peter Jackson – Married to Success [Album]

Listen to the whole album HERE via NPR Music.

DOWNLOAD CyHi The Prynce – No Dope on Sundays [Album]